Sunday, 23 Sep 2018
AMBASSADORS' COMMENTS
Sunday, 16 Sep 2018, 16:30
"Vietnam is Indonesia’s only strategic partner in ASEAN”, said Ibnu Hadi, Indonesian Ambassador to Vietnam over the visit of President Joko Widodo to Vietnam (September 11-12).
Thursday, 13 Sep 2018, 07:00
The Fourth Industrial Revolution poses both challenges and chances for Vietnam, said ambassadors, along side the the World Economic Forum on ASEAN (WEF ASEAN) 2018.
Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018, 14:18
The new ambassador started his work in Hanoi yesterday.
Monday, 06 Aug 2018, 15:13
Plogging (jog and pick litter) - a fresh Scandinavian fitness trend - has made its way to Hanoi for the first time.
Friday, 27 Jul 2018, 22:08
The Chinese Embassy in Vietnam held a press conference on the economic-trade ties between Vietnam and China on July 26.
Thursday, 07 Jun 2018, 17:06
Canadian Ambassador to Vietnam Ping M. Kitnikone has expressed her belief strengthened ties between Vietnam and Canada.
Saturday, 14 Apr 2018, 10:15
Vietnam is a close neighbor that China always considers important to develop relations, Chargé d'affaires ad interim of the Chinese Embassy Yin Haihong confirmed at a press meeting on April 13.
Friday, 13 Apr 2018, 09:37
On the 11th of April Vladimir Putin received the credentials of a number of foreign ambassadors, including Vietnamese ambassador Ngo Duc Manh in Alexander Hall of the Grand Kremlin Palace.
Sunday, 11 Feb 2018, 18:00
The diplomats had their interesting journey to welcome the Lunar New Year.
Saturday, 10 Feb 2018, 10:17
For the first time, Ambassadors of New Zealand, Norway, Canada, and Switzerland visited the Temple of Literature and chose calligraphies as their wishes to Vietnamese.
Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018, 07:48
H.E. Wendy Matthews, New Zealand’s Ambassador to Vietnam shared with Hanoitimes the CPTPP’s benefits for mutual co-operations.
Thursday, 18 Jan 2018, 15:17
In the years to come, Vietnam and India will strengthen and develop their strategic partnership.
Monday, 18 Dec 2017, 11:58
Nicolas D.Kanellos - the former Greek Ambassador to Vietnam had a brief discussion with Hanoitimes before leaving the country for new mission.
Friday, 01 Dec 2017, 12:54
Vietnam always cherishes relations with Ukraine and wants the ties to develop in various channels like state, parliament, government and people-to-people exchanges, said Vietnamese Ambassador to Ukraine Nguyen Anh Tuan
Thursday, 23 Nov 2017, 16:12
Ly Xuong Can (South Korea name Lee Chang Kun), a descendant of King Ly Thai To – the first king of the Ly dynasty (1010 - 1225), has been appointed Vietnam’s tourism ambassador to South Korea for 2017 - 2020 by the Vietnamese Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism.
Tuesday, 07 Nov 2017, 09:46
On occasion of 100th anniversary of Russian October Revolution, Hanoitimes reporter discussed with Minister-counsellor of the Russian Embassy in Vietnam- Vadim V. Bublikov about this historic event.
Monday, 06 Nov 2017, 12:35
The new U.S. Ambassador to Vietnam has a video clip to introduce himself and say hello to the country.
Saturday, 04 Nov 2017, 14:32
Outgoing US Ambassador to Vietnam Ted Osius will take a new post as vice chairman of the Fulbright Vietnam University after finishing his term
16th meeting of Council for Promoting Tourism in Asia officially opens
Thiết kế web: OnIP™