Monday, 16 Sep 2019
AMBASSADORS' COMMENTS
Friday, 13 Sep 2019, 04:41
President Trump personally and the Taliban would necessarily draw lessons from their miscalculations this time.
Monday, 26 Aug 2019, 19:21
How long will this trade war last and who will be the first to make concessions?
Monday, 19 Aug 2019, 17:30
There was more than enough evidence showing that the UK and Gibraltar had acted in deliberate violations of international law only in order to appease the US.
Tuesday, 13 Aug 2019, 09:51
The world’s public opinion shouldn't dramatize their actions and the new situation in the Korean Peninsula and shouldn't be surprised if in the future the US and South Korea perform military drills again and North Korea fires missiles.
Saturday, 10 Aug 2019, 23:55
Their game with currency is always like playing with double-edged knife. China’s deliberate weakening of the yuan has a limit and the US sanctions on countries it considers currency manipulators can't be limitless and effective forever.
Tuesday, 06 Aug 2019, 16:20
Mr. Trump's new tariff on Chinese goods is firstly something like another psycho warfare to deter and deliver a warning to China, keep this country under the US pressures and force China to kneel down.
Sunday, 21 Jul 2019, 16:31
The EU would still need more time to solve its own problems before returning to the role and influence it once had on the world stage.
Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019, 13:57
Both sides are taking care about keeping chances and possibilities to scale down their confrontation.
Thursday, 11 Jul 2019, 16:37
Now US President Donald Trump's anger over the UK seems to be limitless.
Monday, 08 Jul 2019, 16:06
Nobody thinks about installing the best candidates in the best interest of the EU but only cared about its own interests.
Friday, 05 Jul 2019, 08:47
From now on there is no return to the past for Mr. Trump, Mr. Kim Jong-un and Mr. Moon Jae-in any more.
Sunday, 30 Jun 2019, 13:19
Except some small details, this agreement looks similar to what the two men had reached last year in Argentina, also on the sidelines of the then G20 annual summit.
Saturday, 29 Jun 2019, 18:12
The encounter was of very positive significance that they met with each other again.
Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019, 13:15
After a not short standstill, the bargaining between the US and China will start again.
Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019, 09:20
In showing to the outside, both the US and Iran have been insisting that they did not want war against each other but all determined to respond to the other's provocations with the same toughness by the same weapons.
Friday, 21 Jun 2019, 08:52
The dimension in the case of India is not comparable to that in the case of China, but it is the same game the US is now playing with China and India.
Thursday, 20 Jun 2019, 08:20
This year in Osaka, it will still be another summit of China, India and Russia on the sidelines of G20.
Monday, 17 Jun 2019, 10:38
They could not succeed because they were not fully selfless, the US and Iran are still miles away from being ready to sit down and talk with each other about scaling down the tension and solving the conflict.
Vivid Hanoi in celebration of 20th anniversary of "City for Peace" title
Thiết kế web: OnIP™