Monday, 16 Sep 2019
|
NEWS
Sunday, 15 Sep 2019, 13:12
Hanoi and La Habana should cooperate in more projects to contribute to the development of the traditional bilateral relationship.
Thursday, 12 Sep 2019, 10:30
More Chinese people have involved in big drug cases in Vietnam over the past years.
Tuesday, 10 Sep 2019, 22:37
Oil and gas exploitation is part of key pillars in the long-lasting bilateral ties which both Hanoi and Moscow have vowed to.
Monday, 09 Sep 2019, 15:24
Seeking judicial support from the US is part of efforts to complete its legal framework amid deepened trade ties.
Wednesday, 04 Sep 2019, 00:48
Two former ministers and executives of MobiFone took millions of dollar in bribes from AVG's former chairman.
Tuesday, 03 Sep 2019, 08:45
The South Korean navy has paid more visits to Vietnam over the past few years.
Monday, 02 Sep 2019, 18:07
Leaders from the US, Russia, China, among others, have congratulated Vietnam on the 74th celebration of the National Day.
Sunday, 01 Sep 2019, 00:27
It has become a routine that a sitting US Secretary of State sends greetings to Vietnamese people on the National Day, also known as the Independence Day.
Friday, 30 Aug 2019, 15:08
Germany, France and the UK are concerned about the sea tensions which could lead to insecurity and instability.
Thursday, 29 Aug 2019, 23:12
Over the past years and as of the beginning of 2019, Vietnamese government has defined its guidelines namely “discipline, integrity, action, innovation, breakthrough, and effectiveness”
Thursday, 29 Aug 2019, 12:32
The EU is committed to maritime security and cooperation, as well as the freedom of navigation and overflight, in the interest of all states.
Thursday, 29 Aug 2019, 11:25
This is the historic visit paid by an US ambassador to the cemetery of Vietnamese soldiers killed in the Vietnam War.
Thursday, 29 Aug 2019, 09:06
Vietnamese president Nguyen Phu Trong expected the two countries to prioritize trade, investment, and people-to-people exchange.
Thursday, 29 Aug 2019, 07:23
Preserving traditional values while quickly adapting to development makes Poland unique.
Wednesday, 28 Aug 2019, 10:20
Currently, Malaysia is Vietnam's 6th biggest trade partner while Vietnam is the 10th largest trade partner for Malaysia.
Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019, 16:28
The two countries encourage further cooperation in oil operations between PETRONAS and PetroVietnam.
Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019, 11:33
The visit aims to boost the multifaceted ties which were upgraded in 2015.
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019, 18:53
A resident papal representative is considered an intermediary step in diplomatic relations.
Thiết kế web: OnIP™