Sunday, 23 Sep 2018
|
|
|
|
TRAVELFESTIVALS
Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018, 00:58
On the sidelines of the fifth Hanoi International Film Festival, the Cinema Department under the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism will hold four screenings for journalists.
Monday, 17 Sep 2018, 17:07
There will be a series of events and activities taking place in Yen Bai province this September for people of all ages.
Friday, 14 Sep 2018, 10:09
The Oktoberfest Vietnam is always well-received, not only by the German business community but also resonated to other local and multinational corporations.
Thursday, 13 Sep 2018, 13:34
As the world gears up to celebrate Ganesh Chaturthi Festival, Hanoians also have a chance to enjoy the event this weekend.
Thursday, 13 Sep 2018, 10:58
If you’re looking for the perfect family friendly activity next weekend, consider attending the first lantern road around the Hoan Kiem walking street in Hanoi.
Wednesday, 05 Sep 2018, 15:07
The event aims to further bolster the bilateral relationship between Thailand and Vietnam.
Monday, 03 Sep 2018, 09:01
The Sa Pa Autumn Festival is annually organized to attract tourists to Lao Cai province and Sa Pa.
Friday, 31 Aug 2018, 17:15
The 16th annual meeting of the Council for Promoting Tourism in Asia (CPTA) will start at Sofitel Legend Metropole, Hanoi on September 6.
Friday, 31 Aug 2018, 16:13
The possibility of visitors joining pilots and local residents in making creative costumes and accessories will be a highlight of the annual event.
Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018, 14:11
This is the ethnic cultural series of events to mark the 73rd anniversary of the country's National Day (September 2).
Monday, 27 Aug 2018, 14:21
The bill also encourages all public schools and educational institutions to conduct exercises recognizing the traditions and cultural significance of the Lunar New Year.
Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018, 16:49
The event aims to create more tourism products and welcome tourists to Mui Ne during this year’s National Day September 2 celebration.
Monday, 20 Aug 2018, 18:19
The festival attracted thousands of local and foreign visitors on the first day.
Monday, 20 Aug 2018, 11:37
The event is an opportunity for artisans to exchange experience and introduce their traditional pottery products.
Friday, 17 Aug 2018, 17:11
Local and foreign visitors to Ho Chi Minh City have a chance to enjoy Vietnamese puppetry performances in an outdoor cultural exchange space for the first time.
Friday, 17 Aug 2018, 12:00
The event aims to preserve and promote the culture identities of Central ethnic minority groups.
Monday, 13 Aug 2018, 08:12
Two Vietnamese athletes won the first and second places at the women’s full marathon (42km).
Thursday, 09 Aug 2018, 17:53
The event aims to honor and introduce Hanoi cuisine culture to local and foreign visitors.
Thiết kế web: OnIP™